School Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Book Fair
Library
Tue, Apr 30
Book Fair
Library
Wed, May 1
Book Fair
Library
Thu, May 2
Book Fair
Library
Fri, May 3
Book Fair
Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Career Day
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1