Faculty & Staff

Showing 50 items
Faculty and StaffPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Faculty and StaffPositionEmail
Miller, Amber Guidance Counselor amber.miller@tcsedu.net 
Scott, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.scott@tcsedu.net 
Wilhoite, Barbara Cafeteria  barbara.wilhoite@tcsedu.net 
Campbell, Beverly Educational Assistant beverly.campbell@tcsedu.net 
Moore, Carrie Kindergarten Teacher carrie.moore@tcsedu.net 
Allen, Christy Resource Teacher christy.allen@tcsedu.ent 
Allison, Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher cindy.allison@tcsedu.net 
Clark, David Custodian david.clark@tcsedu.net 
Hazlett, Dustin Physical Education Teacher dustin.hazlett@tcsedu.net 
Byrd, Janice RTI Reading Teacher janice.byrd@tcsedu.ent 
Wilhoite, Leighann Cafeteria leighann.wilhoite@tcsedu.net 
Winton, Lisa Librarian lisa.winton@tcsedu.net 
Sisco, Loyce 1st Grade Teacher loyce.sisco@tcsedu.net 
Ramsey, Nikita Custodian nakita.ramsey@tcsedu.net 
Goodman, Sandie School Secretary sandie.goodman@tcsedu.net 
Petty, Stephanie RTI Math Teacher stephanie.petty@tcsedu.net 
Cunningham, Tammy Educational Assistant tammy.cunningham@tcsedu.net 
Cardosi, Tandra 4th Grade Teacher tandra.cardosi@tcsedu.net 
Byrd, Brittany 3rd Grade Teacher brittany.byrd@tcsedu.net 
Norris, April Principal april.norris@tcsedu.net 
Barnes, Billy Educational Assistant billy.barnes@tcsedu.net 
Parks, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher andrea.parks@tcsedu.net 
Rhea, Beth 3rd Grade Teacher beth.rhea@tcsedu.net 
Dyer, Dana 2nd Grade Teacher dana.dyer@tcsedu.net 
Morrison, Lisa Educational Assistant lisa.morrison@tcsedu.net 
Miller, Mary Speech Educational Assistant mary.miller@tcsedu.net 
Sebourn, Teresa 2nd Grade Teacher teresa.sebourn@tcsedu.net 
King, Karen 4th Grade Teacher karen.king@tcsedu.net 
Copeland, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.copeland@tcsedu.net 
Brooks, Tina Educational Assistant tina.brooks@tcsedu.net 
Howell, Wendy 3rd Grade Teacher wendy.howell@tcsedu.net 
Brown, Lydia Educational Assistant lydia.brown@tcsedu.net 
Moody, Lori Educational Assistant lori.moody@tcsedu.net 
Casteel, Laura Educational Assistant laura.casteel@tcsedu.net 
Isosaki, Londa 5th Grade Teacher londa.isosaki@tcsedu.net 
Simmons, Tarra Attendance Secretary tarra.simmons@tcsedu.net 
Zachariades, Luke Custodian luke.zachariades@tcsedu.net 
Holt, Kristy Resource Teacher kristy.holt@tcsedu.net 
Isom, Melissa Cafeteria melissa.isom@tcsedu.net 
Unzicker, Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher jennifer.unzicker@tcsedu.net 
Grizzard, Laken Educational Assistant laken.grizzard@tcsedu.net 
McVey, Sarah Music Teacher sarah.mcvey@tcsedu.net 
Dilley, Jordan 4th Grade Teacher jorden.dilley@tcsedu.net 
Carter, Ashley Library Educational Assistant ashley.carter@tcsedu.net 
Uselton, Jennifer Art Teacher jennifer.uselton@tcsedu.net 
Howard, Kris Cafeteria Manager kris.howard@tcsedu.net 
Prince, Kyle 5th Grade Teacher kyle.prince@tcsedu.net 
Patterson, Fay Speech Teacher fay.patterson@tcsedu.net 
Morgan, Cari 5th Grade Teacher cari.morgan@tcsedu.net 
Belk, Kim Cafeteria kim.belk@tcsedu.net 
Showing 50 items